Dress for Success – Helping Disdantaged Women Reach Their Potential

Hello Dear Friends

I’ve spent the last few days sharing philosophies and personal stories. I would like to take tonight, though, to thank a charity that helps disadvantaged women Dress for Success! We’ve talked a little about self-esteem builders, and I can’t think of a better charity than this group:http://www.dressforsuccess.org/

Several years back, I would have fit into the core center of this group of women, and I wish I would have found these friends when I was also struggling. I’d like to say Thank You to this organization for helping strong women not just set goals, but actually achieve them.

Please consider this group –  learn more by clicking the above link. To show your support, though, please find their link proudly displayed in the lower left of my blog page.

Kind Regards

Heidi

Care to Share?

